Board of Directors

The Knoxville Chamber’s overall direction and policy stances are guided by our Board of Directors, chaired by Daniel Carter.

A member of the board leads each of the organization’s five councils: Business Climate, Economic Development, Infrastructure, Small Business/Entrepreneurship and Talent.

  • All
  • Administration
  • Economic Development
  • Finance and Operations
  • Investor Development
  • Investor Experience
  • Investor Relations
  • Regional Enhancement
Daniel Carter

President, The Trust Company
of Tennessee

Chairman of the Board

Wes Stowers

Chairman & CEO,
Stowers Machinery Corporation

Chair Elect

Randy Jenkins

Chief Financial Officer,
Partners Development


Mark Mamantov

Member, Bass, Berry & Sims PLC

General Counsel

Nikitia Thompson

Owner/Broker, Realty Executives-
Nikitia Thompson Realty

Board Secretary

Debbie Billings

Commercial Property Specialist/Realtor, Heritage Realty

Vice Chair, Infrastructure

Nadim Jubran

Vice President, Capstone Concepts, LLC

Vice Chair, Entrepreneurship/Small Business

Dave Miller

East Region President,
First Horizon Bank

Vice Chair, Economic Development

Rob Stivers III

Market Executive, Regions Bank

Vice Chair, Talent

Patricia Bible

CEO, KaTom Restaurant Supply

Jim Biggs

Executive Director, Knoxville Entrepreneur Center

Ex Officio - Knoxville Entrepreneur Center

Harry Boston

Boston Government Services, LLC

Katy Brown

Protocol Officer, Oak Ridge National Laboratory/UT-Battelle

Marty Brown

President & CEO, PYA

Claudia Caballero

President & CEO, Centro Hispano
de East Tennessee

Ex Officio - Centro Hispano
de East Tennessee

Chris Caldwell

CFO & Co-Chief of Staff, Knox County Government

Kelli Chaney

Tennessee College of Applied Technology- Knoxville

Kim Ciukowski

Senior Vice President,
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Jay Cobble

Partner/Principle Broker, Providence Commercial Real Estate

Louis Cortina

CFO and Director of Operations,
MBI Companies, Inc.

Christian Corts

Regional President, Truist Bank

Alfonso Cruz

Director of Innovation and New Ventures, Dura-Line

Jamie Davis

Vice-President and Assistant to the Chief Technology Officer,
Knoxville Utilities Board

Matthew DeBardelaben

Director of International Partnerships, Blühen Botanicals

Faris Eid

DIA - Design Innovation Architects

Jessica Emert

Director of Community & Public Relations, ORNL Federal Credit Union

Steven Godbold

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, East Tennessee
Children’s Hospital

Greg Hamilton

VP of Internal Audit,
Clayton Homes, Inc.

Tanika Harper

Shora Foundation and Harper’s Naturals

Buddy Heins

Vice President, Merit Construction, Inc.

Ex Officio - The Development Corporation

Charles Houston

Director of Business Development, Edison Electric, LLC

Mike Howard

CEO, Electric Power
Research Institute (EPRI)

David Hunt

President & General Manager, WBIR-TV

Dylan Jones

Managing Director & Partner, Boldsquare

Joe Landsman

President & CEO, University
Health System, Inc.

Cheryl Light

General Counsel & Senior Vice President, Home Federal
Bank of Tennessee

Mohamed Mahfouz

President/CEO, TechMah Medical, LLC

Justin Maierhofer

Vice President, External Affairs, TVA

Misty Mayes

CEO, Management Solutions, LLC

John McNeely

Sr. Vice President, East, Avertium

Steve Merrell

Sales & Marketing Director, Eagle Distributing Company

Jordan Mollenhour

Co-CEO, Mollenhour Gross, LLC

Phyllis Nichols

President & Chief Executive Officer, Knoxville Area Urban League

Ex Officio - Knoxville Area Urban League

Davis Overton

Senior Vice President, White Realty
and Service Corporation

Matt Ryerson

President & CEO, United Way of Greater Knoxville

Ex Officio - United Way
of Greater Knoxville

Matthew Scoggins

Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Kristin Seabrook

Vice President, Chief Legal Counsel and Secretary, Pilot Flying J

Brian Simmons

Founder and CEO, Simmons Property Group

ExOfficio - Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority

John Thurman

Architect, McCarty Holsaple McCarty Architects & Interior Designers

Terry Turner

Owner, All Occasions Party Rentals

Jim VanderSteeg

President & CEO, Covenant Health

Abhijit Verekar

President, Avero Advisors

Doyle Webb

Contractor and Broker,
Realty Executives

Stephanie Welch

Chief Economic and Community Development Officer & Deputy to the Mayor, City of Knoxville

Patrick Wilson

President & CEO, Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority

Mary Katherine Wormsley

Principal Broker, Hatcher-Hill
Properties, LLC

Translate »