Board Members:

Nancy Barger M. Douglas Campbell, Jr. Commissioner Courtney Durrett Carolyn Fairbank William F. Fox Louise Rodgers Frazier George H. Heins, III



Board Members:

Commissioner Terry Hill Mayor Glenn Jacobs Commissioner Larsen Jay Mayor Indya Kincannon Charles Morris Terry Mosley Mayor Ron Williams

THE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS (ALSO SERVING AS THE JOINT ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD)

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA

Ţ	Call to	Order
1.	Can to	Oruci

ACTION II. Review and Approval of Minutes from Previous Meeting

A) Regular Meeting – August 18, 2022 (Revised)

B) Regular Meeting – October 20, 2022

ACTION III. Presentation of Audited Financial Statements for Year Ended

June 30, 2022 - David Hunt and Curtis Payne, Crosslin, PLLC

ACTION IV. Finance

A) Committee Report

ACTION V. Review and Consideration of a Resolution Authorizing a Property

Transfer Agreement with The Industrial Development Corporation of the

County of Knox

VI. Old Business

A) Updates

a. Eastbridge Business Park Update

b. Karns Valley Business Park Update

c. Midway Business Park Update

VII. New Business

A) Updates

a. Business Park Activity

b. Prospect & Recruitment

B) Date of Next Meeting – April 20, 2023

VIII. Adjourn