Board Members: Nancy Barger M. Douglas Campbell, Jr. Commissioner Courtney Durrett Carolyn Fairbank William F. Fox Louise Rodgers Frazier George H. Heins, III



Board Members: Commissioner Terry Hill Mayor Glenn Jacobs Commissioner Larsen Jay Mayor Indya Kincannon Charles Morris Terry Mosley Mayor Ron Williams

## THE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS (ALSO SERVING AS THE JOINT ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD)

## **Regular Meeting**

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

## AGENDA

	I.	Call to Order
ACTION	II.	Review and Approval of Minutes from Previous Meeting A) Regular Meeting – August 18, 2022
ACTION	III.	Finance A) Committee Report
ACTION	IV.	Approval of the Amended and Restated Charter of The Development Corporation Knox County
ACTION	V.	Approval of the Amended and Restated Bylaws of The Development Corporation Knox County
	VI.	Old Business A) Updates a. Eastbridge Business Park Update b. CenterPoint Business Park Update c. Karns Valley Business Park Update d. Midway Business Park Update
	VII.	New Business A) Updates a. Business Park Activity b. Prospect & Recruitment

B) Date of Next Meeting – December 15, 2022

VIII. Adjourn