Board Members: Nancy Barger Commissioner Richie Beeler Commissioner J. Biggs M. Douglas Campbell, Jr. Commissioner Courtney Durrett Carolyn Fairbank William F. Fox



Board Members: Louise Rodgers Frazier George H. Heins, III Mayor Glenn Jacobs Mayor Indya Kincannon Charles Morris Terry Mosley Mayor Ron Williams

THE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS (ALSO SERVING AS THE JOINT ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD)

Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA

	I.	Call to Order
ACTION	II.	Review and Approval of Minutes from Previous Meeting A) Regular Meeting – April 21, 2022
ACTION	III.	FinanceA) Committee ReportB) Distribution of IRS Form 990 for FY 2020/21 Ended 6/30/21
ACTION	IV.	Approval of the Amended and Restated Charter of The Development Corporation Knox County
ACTION	V.	Approval of the Amended and Restated Bylaws of The Development Corporation Knox County
ACTION	VI.	Approval of the Amended and Restated Intergovernmental Agreement Between the City of Knoxville, Knox County, and the Town of Farragut
ACTION ACTION	VII.	TDC Board of DirectorsA) Nominations for Upcoming Board VacancyB) Election of Board and Corporate Officers
ACTION	VIII.	Review and Consideration of Certificate of Incumbency Regarding Signature Card Authorization
ACTION	IX.	Confirmation of Fairview Advisory Board Appointments
	Х.	Old Business A) Updates a. Midway Business Park Update b. Karns Valley Business Park Update c. Eastbridge Sewer Project Update

- XI. New Business
 - Updates A)
 - a. Business Park Activity
 - b. Prospect & Recruitment
 Date of Next Meeting August 18, 2022 B)
- XII. Adjourn