Board Members: Nancy Barger Commissioner J. Biggs M. Douglas Campbell, Jr. Carolyn Fairbank William F. Fox Louise Rodgers Frazier George H. Heins, III



Board Members: Mayor Glenn Jacobs Commissioner Larsen Jay Mayor Indya Kincannon Charles Morris Terry Mosley Commissioner J. Schoonmaker Mayor Ron Williams

THE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS (ALSO SERVING AS THE JOINT ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD)

Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA

	I.	Call to Order
ACTION	II.	 Review and Approval of Minutes from Previous Meeting A) Regular Meeting – April 14, 2021 B) Special-Called Meeting – June 3, 2021
ACTION	III.	FinanceA) Committee ReportB) Distribution of IRS Form 990 for FY 2019/20 Ended 6/30/20
ACTION ACTION	IV.	TDC Board of DirectorsA) Nominations for Upcoming Board VacanciesB) Election of Board and Corporate Officers
ACTION	V.	Confirmation of Fairview Advisory Board Appointments
ACTION	VI.	Review and Consideration of a Resolution Regarding Termination of Knox County Development 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan
ACTION V	/II.	Review and Consideration of a Resolution Regarding Assignment of the Amended and Restated Administrative Services Agreement of The Industrial Development Board of the City of Knoxville
V	III.	Old Business
ACTION		 A) Review and Consideration of a Resolution Regarding Rural Metro Long-Term Lease of Site 14 in Eastbridge Business Park
ACTION		B) Review and Consideration of a Resolution Regarding Property Conveyance and Easements in Pellissippi Corporate Center for related improvements to Coward Mill Road
		C) Updates
		a. Midway Business Park Updateb. Karns Valley Business Park Update
		c. Eastbridge Sewer Project Update

- IX. New Business
 - A) Updates
 - a. Business Park Activity
 - b. Prospect & Recruitment
 - c. IDBs
 - B) Presentation and Discussion Regarding TDC Transition
 - C) Date of Next Meeting August 19, 2021
- X. Adjourn