Board Members:

Nancy Barger Commissioner J. Biggs M. Douglas Campbell, Jr. Carolyn Fairbank William F. Fox Louise Rodgers Frazier George H. Heins, III



Board Members:

Mayor Glenn Jacobs Commissioner Larsen Jay Mayor Indya Kincannon Charles Morris Terry Mosley Commissioner J. Schoonmaker Mayor Ron Williams

THE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS (ALSO SERVING AS THE JOINT ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD) Special-Called Meeting

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA

	I.	Call to Order
ACTION	II.	Review and Consideration of Resolution Naming an Interim President and CEO of The Development Corporation of Knox County
ACTION	III.	Review and Consideration of Resolution Regarding Signature Card Authorization
ACTION	IV.	Review and Consideration of Resolution regarding a Letter Agreement with Todd A. Napier
	V.	Other
	VI.	Adjourn