Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

The Knoxville Chamber’s overall direction and policy stances are dictated by our Board of Directors. This key group of community leaders represent a diverse cross-section of our membership base. Each of our committees is chaired by a board member who is responsible for bringing committee-level recommendations to the larger group for action and approval. Each board member serves a three-year term.

Board Members

Dave Miller

East Region President, First Tennessee Bank

Jim Nichols, Ex Officio – The Development Corporation

Broker/Owner & Realtor, Red Door Brokers

Davis Overton

Senior Vice President, White Realty

Jim Rooney

Owner/Founder, PureMagic Car Wash

Kristen Seabrook

Chief Legal Counsel, Pilot Flying J

Rob Stivers III

Market Executive, Regions Bank

John Thurman

Architect / Vice President, McCarty Holsaple McCarty

Jim VanderSteeg

President & CEO, Covenant Health

H. Doyle Webb

Contractor and Broker, Realty Executives

John Welsch

Chief Marketing Officer, The Tombras Group

Susan Richardson Williams, Chair – Government Relations & Public Policy Committee

Principal, SRW & Associates

Mary Katherine Wormsley

Principal Broker, Hatcher-Hill Properties LLC & Hatcher-Hill Brokerage LLC