Chamber Board of Directors

The Knoxville Chamber’s overall direction and policy stances are dictated by our Board of Directors. This key group of community leaders represent a diverse cross-section of our membership base. Each of our committees is chaired by a board member who is responsible for bringing committee-level recommendations to the larger group for action and approval. Each board member serves a three-year term.

Board Members

Faris Eid, Design Innovation Architects

Cory Schupp, Pilot Flying J

Debra Smith, Home Federal Bank

Denise Moretz, Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter

Doyle Webb, EXIT Glenn Jacobs Realty

Dylan Jones, Scripps Networks Interactive

Ed Medford, Knoxville Utilities Board

Harry Gross, SunTrust Bank

Howard Vogel, O’Neill, Parker & Williamson

Ex Officio, MKAA

James Hurley, Lincoln Memorial University

Jeremy Floyd, Finworx

Jill Green, BGT Recruiting & Consulting