Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

The Knoxville Chamber’s overall direction and policy stances are dictated by our Board of Directors. This key group of community leaders represent a diverse cross-section of our investor base. Each of our committees is chaired by a board member who is responsible for bringing committee-level recommendations to the larger group for action and approval. Each board member serves a three-year term.

Board Members

Daniel Carter, Chairman of the Board

President, The Trust Company of Tennessee

Terry Turner, Immediate Past Chair

President, All Occasions Party Rentals

Nikitia Thompson, Board Secretary

Owner/Broker, Realty Executives-Nikitia Thompson Realty

Debbie Billings, Chair – Infrastructure Council

Commercial Property Specialist, Heritage Realty

Katy Brown

Protocol Officer, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Kim Ciukowski

Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Jay Cobble

Partner/Principle Broker, Providence Commercial Real Estate

Louis Cortina

CFO – Director of Operations, MBI Companies, Inc.

Jamie Davis

Director, Grid Modernization, Knoxville Utilities Board

Faris Eid

President/Principal-In-Charge, DIA - Design Innovation Architects

Jessica Emert

Director of Community & Public Relations, ORNL Federal Credit Union

Steven Godbold

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, East Tennessee Children’s Hospital