Jump to navigation
Knoxville Chamber
About Us
Board of Directors


As a membership organization the Chamber's tone, direction, and policy stances are dictated by our Board of Directors. This key group of community leaders represent a cross-section of our membership. Each of our committees is chaired by a member of the Board of Directors who is responsible for bringing committee-level recommendations to the larger group for action and approval. Board members serve three-year terms. 

Ms. Robyn Askew
Board Chair
Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop

Ms. Lisa Healy
Sysco Knoxville, LLC
Mr. Terry Turner
Board Chair-Elect
All Occasions Party Rentals
Mr. Neil Heatherly
Chief Executive Officer
Tennova Healthcare

Mr. Daniel Carter
Board Secretary
The Trust Company of Knoxville

Mr. Alan Hill
Regional Director - External Affairs
AT&T Tennessee
Mr. David Metz
Board Treasurer
CFO, VP of Finance
Marine Accessories Corporation
Mr. Andy Lorenz
Vice President of Administration
Provision Health Partners

Mr. Brad Adams
Chief Financial Officer
South College
Mr. Justin C. Maierhofer
Vice President, Government Relations
Tennessee Valley Authority

Mr. Bruce Anderson
Ex-Officio, CBID
VP for Legal Services, General Council
East Tennessee Children's Hospital

Dr. Michael McIntyre
Director, Executive MBA for Strategic Leadership
University of Tennessee
Ms. Susan Bacon
Chief Executive Officer
Johnson & Galyon
Ms. Denise Moretz
Woof, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC

Ms. Ursula Bailey
Law Office of Ursula Bailey

Mr. Roger Osborne
Ex Officio, The Development Corporation
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Mr. Robert Baird
Senior Vice President, Knoxville Market Executive
FSG Bank
Mr. Tom Rogers
Ex Officio, UT-Battelle/ORNL
Director, Industrial Partnerships & Economic Development
Mr. Patrick Birmingham
Knoxville News Sentinel
Ms. Sara Rose
VP & Director, Government & Industry Affairs
Bush Brothers & Company
Mr. Eddie Black
Senior Vice President
Knoxville Utilities Board

Ms. Kendra Rudder
Vice President of Media Strategies, HGTV & DIY Network
Scripps Networks Interactive

Ms. Mary Ellen Brewington
Cherokee Distributing Company
Mr. Jorge Sanabria
Expoquip, Inc
Mr. Kent Bristow
Senior Vice President, Revenue Management
TeamHealth, Inc.
Ms. Debbie Saraceni
Vice President, Marketing & Physician Services
Covenant Health
Ms. Angie Cannon
Chief Executive Officer
Cannon & Cannon
Mr. Cory Schupp
Senior Manager - Credit and Purchasing
Pilot Flying J
Mr. Justin Cazana
Avison Young
Mr. John Sharpe
Chief Executive Officer
ARG Financial Staffing
Dr. Peter V. "Doc" Claussen
Gulf & Ohio Railways
Ms. Debra Smith
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Home Federal Bank of TN
Mr. Antone Davis
Vol For Life Coordinator
University of Tennessee Athletics
Mr. John Thurman
McCarty Holsaple McCarty Architects & Interior Designers
Mr. Travis Edmondson
Chief Executive Officer
Clayton Bank
Mr. Lance Tracy
Vice President of Brands & Engineering
Radio Systems Corporation
Mr. Mel Evans
Insurefit RM
Ms. Mahasti Vafaie
The Tomato Head
Mr. Jeremy Floyd
BPV Capital Management
Mr. Howard Vogel
Ex Officio, MKAA
O'Neil, Parker & Williamson, PLLC
Mr. Bart Fricks
Chief Operating Officer
Copper Cellar Family of Restaurants
Ms. Susan Williams
SRW & Associates

Mr. Parker Frost
Gigmark and Big Wheel

Dr. Anthony Wise
Pellissippi State Community College

Ms. Tiffany Gardner
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
First Tennessee Bank

Ms. Jill Green
Professional Recruiter/Shareholder
BGT Recruiting & Consulting, Inc.
Mr. Harry Gross
Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking
SunTrust Bank
Mr. Shannon Harper
Vice President
Harper Auto Square

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon